Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

126 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maday B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Beesley have been very nice all the time. She respond kindly all the questions that we have and explained patiently. We are so happy to have Dr. Beesley.
Lauren A.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Bukkapatnam is such a great OBGYN. As a first time mom she took great care of me. I was a complicated case and she made sure I saw two other high risk doctors to make sure when I gave birth it would be smooth. I ended up having an emergency C-section and other complications but thank goodness for her I made it through.
CHRISTINA P.
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Vanoyan has been great and so informative.
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Fisch is a wonderful healthcare provider - smart, thorough, easy to speak with and listens! She has a wonderful team of PAs and nurses.
MONICA U.
Submitted 08/23/21
Staff is great.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Been at this office for 20 plus years. Love it. And had a great appointment with my new Dr. Bukkapatnam!!!!
QIUYANG Y.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Mimi Vanoyan and her nurse are very good,
KRISTIN C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Bukkapatnam is very thorough and personable and takes the time to get to know you.
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 08/04/21
Always very professional and caring! Truly interested in your well being. Love her!!!
NATALYA N.
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly doctor and staff!
Teresa D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Jayasri Bukkapatnam Was very thorough and explained options. She knew I was very uneasy about a procedure and gave me options which she explained in detail. She listens and is very compassionate. I never feel rushed.
MARY D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Have been seeing Dr. Fisch for years - thru 2 pregnancies. She’s wonderful! Have a seen a few others in the practice and they are great as well!
SHERRIE M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Fisch is a wonderful doctor. She is thorough & very personable.
ROBERTA M.
Submitted 07/29/21
I really like Dr Umpierrez. Her nurse was great, too.
LEAH M.
Submitted 07/29/21
First time meeting Dr. Bukkapatnam and she answered all my questions and helped me plan for the future of my health.
Molly W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Beesley is wonderful. She is patient and kind. She gives us lots of time and answers all of our questions. We are so happy to have her and her expertise as we welcome our first baby.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Bukkapatnam was very thorough, friendly, and listened to my concerns.
CHRISTELLE L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Vanoyan is a wonderful doctor and person. She’s knowledgeable, patient, kind, and responsive. I could not ask for a better doctor!
KATHRYN D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Vanoyan is the best! I will always recommend her. I’ve been a patient of hers for over 20 years and she’s always gone above and beyond. Sheba is my other favorite and long time nurse. You won’t find another one like her!
ROSEMARY M.
Submitted 07/26/21
She is a great physician Caring and very respectful