Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

27 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith W.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Beasley has a wonderful demeanor and she goes above and beyond in her explanations.
Marquesha J.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Beesley is absolutely as good as they come. Nice, friendly, and very caring!! She was very attentive to my concerns and provided me with many options to help solve my issues. I'm not 100% but she's sure got me on the right track!! Thank you Dr Beesley
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Beesley is very attentive and a great listener. She has a great personality is very knowledgeable in her job. I highly recommend her.
Ludwika P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Best doctor I have visited in Atlanta. Very professional and really cares about the patient. She actually remembered all the details of my previous visits and questions and made sure to explain next steps for treatment and results.
Amanda P.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Fische met the balance of professional and personal perfectly.
Angela G.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great MD, she is very smart and profesional, she is very comprensive, and she hear you about your concerns.
Summera A.
Submitted 05/07/21
She is caring and take care of all your issues. I like her
Megan O.
Submitted 05/06/21
I absolutely love Dr. Fisch. She is so straightforward, no nonsense, and really takes the time to listen to you. I couldn't be happier to be 24 weeks pregnant with my second child in her care.
SARA H.
Submitted 05/06/21
I truly appreciated the staff fitting me in the schedule.
Megha S.
Submitted 05/02/21
I have been seeing Dr.Almquist since 2018. I have never felt so comfortable with a doctor. She is very thorough and answers all questions very patiently.
Christina S.
Submitted 04/30/21
Literally my favorite doctor of all time! Takes the time to go through everything you have a question about and is brilliant.
Alison W.
Submitted 04/29/21
Great environment. Dr. Fisch is amazing!
Ann T.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent
Amanda C.
Submitted 04/29/21
They are super thoughtful, a super nice place
Tina B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Almquist has a great rapport with patients and took time to explain surgery and options.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 04/27/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Barratt for over 20 years. He has an excellent bed side manner. He never makes me feel rushed or interrupts, He just sits back and listens to understand my concerns and explain a diagnosis were needed. I always leave feel very cared for and empowered to improve own and improve my own health. Couldn't ask for a better OB/GYN!!!
Meriden L.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Bukapattnam delivered my first child and I have been with her ever since - this second pregnancy journey has been so wonderful, and I am so very thankful that by luck of who was on call, I had the chance to be her patient. She is thorough, kind, takes time to explain everything that's going on, asks questions and really helps to navigate key decisions with my health (and the baby's) at the forefront of all decisions. I highly recommend her!
Jessica H.
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Fische is excellent at listening and thorough and conservative in her approach. Highly recommend her.
Amy D.
Submitted 04/20/21
Thanks to the staff for fitting me on a timely basis, and doing follow up to make sure I got everything I needed. I really appreciate the efforts of everyone.
Jessica A.
Submitted 04/20/21
In this doctor's visit I felt some of my concerns were dismissed which didn't sit very well with me. I asked the members at the front desk a few questions and it seemed as if they weren't in proper communication with the nurse, which resulted in additional time added to the visit that was not necessary. Also, the office seems to be open with that being said it's easy to hear many conversations between doctor's and staff. One of the conversations pertaining to myself. This was an ok experience but there were some things today that admittedly rubbed me the wrong way but overall it was not bad.