Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

378 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 378 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mariae K.
Submitted 10/04/22
Caring and professional
Michelle R.
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Vanoyan is always friendly, professional and caring. Not just for me, but for my family as well. Love her!@@!
Joyce F.
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone was personable & professional and on time. I never feel rushed when I’m with Dr. Vanoyan & I know I’m getting the best care available
Kwajalyn B.
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Almquist is a very patient, caring physician who always listens and works with me to solve any potential issues I have, or to help maintain my health. So glad she's my doctor!
Nancy S.
Submitted 10/01/22
From front desk to nurse to Dr. Barratt to check out, every staff member was a pleasure to be around.
Antoinette C.
Submitted 09/30/22
Great staff and Dr. Fisch is the best
Donna D.
Submitted 09/29/22
Very personable and professional. Would recommend this practice to all my friends and family.
Adria P.
Submitted 09/28/22
I have always had a great experience whether it was with the office staff, nurses or doctors.
Dina P.
Submitted 09/28/22
Very personable, caring and informative. I love Dr. Vanoyan and Sheeba! A great team !!
Jaliesa J.
Submitted 09/27/22
I LOVE Dr. Beesley and her staff! It is the best gyn I’ve ever had!
Nancy D.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Fisch is thorough and very personable, relating well and taking time with her patients. All staff from check in to check out was helpful and friendly.
Susan T.
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Fisch and her staff always pleasant, helpful, and take good care of me.
Josey H.
Submitted 09/26/22
Very thorough and kind
Tiantian W.
Submitted 09/24/22
The doctors and nurses are very patient and very professional. They have given me a lot of help. Thanks to them, I will recommend the hospital to my friends, so that they can feel free to give birth here.
Mary W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Front desk went extra mile! Dr Vanoyan is a fabulous doc…so personable!! I love being able to go up 2 floors for my annual mammogram and every other year for my bone density. Great practice. Been there for 35+ years
Carla M.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Barrett is always personable, knowledgeable and caring. I don’t ever mind making the over an hour drive through traffic because he truly looks out for my health. I don’t ever feel like he is in a rush to move on to the next patient, or isn’t listening to any concerns that I might have brought up.
Daphne G.
Submitted 09/22/22
She is phenomenal. Full of energy, always happy, always straightforward, really listens, and basically everything you would want in a doctor.
Kara H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Vanoyan is super personable, knowledgeable and skilled. I have been her patient for 10+ years and trust her completely.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Very pleasant.
Kathryn B.
Submitted 09/21/22
I was anxious for my overdue appointment and Dr. Barratt’s nurse, Reagan, was nothing less than amazing. She listened to my concerns with authentic empathy and assured me all would be well. She even shared a personal story relating to my own, making me feel so much better. Empathy is a gift and Reagan willingly gave it to benefit me, her patient. I felt like a burden had been lifted when I left the office.