Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
952 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 952 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nekieria J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
My experience with Dr. Lauren Little was quite disappointing. The appointment felt rushed and impersonal, and Dr. Little tried to skip important parts of my annual women's exam. Needless to say, I won't be returning to her practice.
Eve H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Samaddar and staff were extremely kind and attentive. Location is clean and wait time is fairly short. I however would refer Dr. Samaddar to everyone if you are looking for an OB that is smart and willing to dig to find answers in order to help you.
Eugenia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
If I had to go to this doctor every day, I would celebrate. Best doctor ever.
Gertrude L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
I did not have an appointment with Dr Samaddar. It was cancelled due to a surgery. I’ve sought other care since I was coming for a first visit after Dr Barratt’s retirement and have changed insurers.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Lovely
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Bukkapatnam was friendly and attentive, and addressed my questions and concerns in an exemplary fashion.
Emily D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Little is the best! She's extremely caring, and remembers all the little details. I've never felt so seen by a Doctor.
Mary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
I've only had three visits with Dr. Almquist and before this visit I didn't feel one way or the other. After so many years with Dr. McFarling I had to embrace the change. My most recent visit has solidified my positive impressions of her. She has impeccable bedside manner and spent time getting to know a more persoanal side of me.
Reem A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Friendly, takes her time and very professional
Katherine W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
I had an appointment at 11 AM. I got there around 10:45 AM to make sure I had time to fill out and handle anything that was necessary. Nothing was needed except payment for the visit. I wasn't called back until close to 11:30 AM. Other than that, the procedure went fine. The doctor explained everything before proceeding.
Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
I actually missed my appointment cuz I was away on business which was supposed to end yesterday but ended today. My apologies I need to reschedule please
Kelley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
It always feels like I’m visiting a friend when I see Dr. Almquist!!
Robin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Little is very thorough and explains things very well. She and her staff are very pleasant.
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Kind, professional, listen, carefully, gave me options. I feel very confident with her opinions.
Marissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Dr. Fisch is always so friendly and easy to talk to -- I value her expertise and advice.
DIANA H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
It would be helpful if you guys called a day or so before an appointment or sent a text message to confirm the time of the appointment. I had to call you and wait 20 minutes to confirm the time of my appointment.
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
great experience
Cathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
I was seen quickly, staff very friendly and I really like my Doctor. She is easy to talk to and very caring.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
She takes her time and very easy to talk to.
Katia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
I’ve had a great experience thus far with most of the providers. Especially Dr. Umpierrez she is caring and always willing to answer any concerns.