Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

296 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa D.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Jayasri Bukkapatnam Was very thorough and explained options. She knew I was very uneasy about a procedure and gave me options which she explained in detail. She listens and is very compassionate. I never feel rushed.
MARY D.
Submitted 08/03/21
Have been seeing Dr. Fisch for years - thru 2 pregnancies. She’s wonderful! Have a seen a few others in the practice and they are great as well!
SHERRIE M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Fisch is a wonderful doctor. She is thorough & very personable.
ROBERTA M.
Submitted 07/29/21
I really like Dr Umpierrez. Her nurse was great, too.
LEAH M.
Submitted 07/29/21
First time meeting Dr. Bukkapatnam and she answered all my questions and helped me plan for the future of my health.
Molly W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Beesley is wonderful. She is patient and kind. She gives us lots of time and answers all of our questions. We are so happy to have her and her expertise as we welcome our first baby.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Bukkapatnam was very thorough, friendly, and listened to my concerns.
CHRISTELLE L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Vanoyan is a wonderful doctor and person. She’s knowledgeable, patient, kind, and responsive. I could not ask for a better doctor!
KATHRYN D.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Vanoyan is the best! I will always recommend her. I’ve been a patient of hers for over 20 years and she’s always gone above and beyond. Sheba is my other favorite and long time nurse. You won’t find another one like her!
ROSEMARY M.
Submitted 07/26/21
She is a great physician Caring and very respectful
TOMARA S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone was great!
SELMA S.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Fisch is an excellent specialist and ultimate lady. I have been her patient for many years.
MARY E.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent, no long wait time. Fantastic service.
Caitlin W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Umpierrez-Morley is the best OB I’ve ever had. When I got my IUD, she made sure to make the process as comfortable as it could be, and made me feel safe and informed. I would recommend her to all my friends in the area.
RENEE M.
Submitted 07/16/21
I’ve been a patient at this practice since the mid 70’s. I had three children as a patient in this practice and received outstanding care! Both of my daughters are patients here as well, and they had six children. My daughters and I have always received exemplary care from this practice. Dr. Barratt is the best!
AMINAH M.
Submitted 07/13/21
I haven’t been to the doctor since giving birth to my son and yet the staff and Dr. Vanoyan still make me feel so welcome. They are always so friendly and professional. I will never go to any other OB/Gyn!
Bernice C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Beasley was professional, kind, and very helpful. Her responses were honest and intelligent. I appreciated her listening to me and guiding me. Her assistant was very kind, sweet and helpful.
Darlene M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Bukkapatnam is an outstanding doctor and I highly recommend her services. She is thorough, caring and has excellent bedside manner. Her staff also has excellent customer service.
Regan F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Fisch did not make me feel rushed and she was extremely kind.
Brittany D.
Submitted 07/08/21
N/a