Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
952 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 952 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danielle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Dr. Barratt is one of the best physicians I’ve ever had, superb
Daria U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Thorough exam
Hayley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Great obgyn got in & out fast . Dr. Beesley is the best !! She genuinely cares about her patients . Also got me in for an appointment the same day !
Paige F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/23
Very personable, great experience
Donna H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
I LOVE Dr. Beesley, the online prescription review and your website. Your front office staff, however, is not the most pleasant. I have not had issues but what I see and hear is a person who doesn’t speak clearly or loud enough for your patients to hear. Also, many, many times when I call the office, the line is constantly busy meaning I spend lots of time dialing and redialing your number.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
Kind and caring - friendly staff
Stacie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
I have loved AOG and Dr Beesley since I began there 2 years ago. Today she preformed a total Hysterectomy on me. The entire experience from 5:30am check in at Piedmont Atlanta Hospital, thru prep, surgery, recovery, the staff was amazing at ever moment. Dr. Beasley if caring and actually has conversations with you. Thank you!
Sally B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Love Dr B!
Victoria K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Answered all of my questions and made me feel comfortable. Even laughed at my dad jokes!
Shea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Thorough and detailed evaluation. Dr Vanoyan took a lot of time with me and was great at explaining my findings and answering my questions
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Almquist and her staff were very polite, courteous and professional. She ask questions and was very attentive to my responses. She explained to me what could be the cause of my visit today and how it probably related to other medical concerns. Dr. Almquist made me feel that she really cared about my overall health. I like that she talked to me and not at me. I am very pleased to have her as my doctor.
Noki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr.Umiperrez-Morley is an amazing and caring doctor. She has excellent communication skills , she knows how to explain the complicated with ease and comfort.
Zahava B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
My care was excellent but I didn’t see my Doc until an hour past my appointment time.
Alyson H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Fast, friendly and efficient.
Giorgana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Great doctor
Kathleen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
I have been coming to DrBarrett for 27 years now and always have a good experience. The nurses are always friendly and Dr Barrett is always very personable, informative, and such a caring doctor!
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Denise Umpierrez is very detailed in her work. She was on time and gave me plenty of her time to talk! She’s awesome!
Carolyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Dr Almquist is very knowledgeable and caring. She spends quality time with her patients
Tyicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr. Beasley is the best. As a black woman I believe she is of the best OB GYN I've come across. She's awesome.
Laurie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
I’ve been a patient of your practice for 32 years and I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I’m very happy.