Same day appointments available with Dr. Samaddar until 3:00PM.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Vanoyan and Sheba are personable and professional. Dr. Vanoyan has a warm bedside manner, and she doesn’t mind taking a moment to thoroughly answer questions or address concerns.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Every interaction I have with your practice group is always wonderful, from Front Desk personnel to Dr. Almquist and everybody else along the way, I am greeted in a courteous, friendly, and professional way, by people who are trained and qualified and very good at their jobs, and it's always a great experience, even if "going to the doctor" isn't usually something people rave about in general. I love this medical office!
Marjan M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
She is the best doctor I have ever had. She is so knowledgeable, caring and a great surgeon. I highly recommend her.
Ruhi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Anne Beasley is too good ..I already recommended to my friends ..they all told its a too good dr ..I would recommended to other friends..also
Emilie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very personable and easy to discuss care with
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr.Beasley is always kind and patient, and who takes the time to make sure all of my concerns and/or questions are addressed. Highly recommend!
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Fisch listens and actually takes the time to ask pertinent questions. A rare and mich appreciated find these days.
Abigail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Fisch made me feel extremely comfortable at my first ever visit to an OBGYN. Her informative, straight-forward and honest personality made me feel more educated on questions I asked. I would highly recommend Dr. Fisch to any woman.
Sakinah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Fisch and her nurse make an awesome duo. They are both kind, thorough and knowledgeable.
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always a good experience
Tonya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Vanoyan for more than 15 years. She is patient, very thorough and ensures I am well informed and taken care of. She is always extremely friendly and positive. I am lucky to have a caring physician.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Friendly, helpful, courteous
Donna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Everyone was nice and friendly; Dr Beasley was her cheerful self, interested and asked and answered questions..
Gerri G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Wait was I bit long- but Dr Beasley was excellent- warm- took time- and was medically great!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Beasley is wonderful!!! Kind, professional and listens and cares!!!
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
This was my first appointment with Dr. Fisch and I was surprised and impressed with how much time she spent with me, helping answer all of my questions. It put me at great ease!
Stella K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Everyone at the practice goes beyond traditional 'caring.' They listen so well to hear the needs of the patient, and then use clear information and kindness to make the visit less stressful. Beyond that, they are incredibly respectful of the patient's time. I wish I'd found this practice and Dr. Almquist years ago!
Andrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Very happy
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Great doctor. Easy to communicate with and caring.
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Barratt made me feel comfortable and informed.