Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

296 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley C.
Submitted 07/08/21
I did not have to wait long and Dr. Bukkapatnam is warm and has great energy. She makes me feel comfortable to share information and ask questions.
Jorgelina V.
Submitted 07/07/21
On time and she answered all our questions. So happy that vaccinated visitors are now allowed!
Susan W.
Submitted 07/06/21
As always, Dr. Fisch was thorough and attentive.
Maria Laura A.
Submitted 07/03/21
Super Amable y professional, the attention is perfect.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/02/21
I’ve known and enjoyed trips to the doc with Peter Barratt for several years. He is thorough, pleasant, personable and interested in my care. A great professional!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Fantastic
Michelle J.
Submitted 07/01/21
I felt comfortable with my doctor. I didn't have to wait long. Everyone was pleasant. I had a great visit.
Shakeitha M.
Submitted 07/01/21
I just love Dr Umpierrez! Her energy is always amazing along with her staff. She shows genuine concern and go above and beyond to find a solution to the issue at hand! She’s the best!
Zemreyah C.
Submitted 07/01/21
There was almost no waiting time.I was seen by my doctor within 10 minutes I also like the online check in.
Shannon C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Vanoyan is great! She is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and direct to the point on what you really need to know or consider. I know I'm in good hands when I see her.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent
Elisheva J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Beezley and her nurse assistant are attentive, caring and professional. The front desk admin not so much.
Olivia J.
Submitted 06/30/21
I’m new to Atlanta and was in search of an OBGYN. Came across AOG and read the reviews to see who most people enjoyed and Dr. Bukkapatnam came up. When I tell you she is amazing! So happy I was able to find her. She is very friendly, makes you feel comfortable, and very informative. Dr. Bukkapatnam was able to answer and reassure me with all questions I asked of her and didn’t make me feel rushed either. Looks like I’ve found my primary OBGYN, would recommend her to anyone!
Anne H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Wonderful care
Rebecca D.
Submitted 06/29/21
Always listens and makes an effort to connect.
Amelia I.
Submitted 06/29/21
very nice nurse. long wait once in the room but understandable
Jane V.
Submitted 06/29/21
5 stars. Very pleased with professionalism yet warm personal approach.
Shakera C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Loved her good energy and my pap was seamless so I’m sold. I’ll definitely refer her to my friends.
Caitlin D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Excellent as always! Thank you so much for the care and support!
Ellen M.
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Fisch is a very thorough and caring physician. I recommend the practice and her specifically.