Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
952 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 952 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
I’ve gone here for several decades and I respect the staff and doctors.
Tindall H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
She is the best. She made time for me, listened and helped get me back to recovery post baby. I can’t recommend her enough.
Joslyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Very kind and explains things well.
Sarah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I absolutely love Dr. Bukkapatnam. She is a wonderful doctor who is nurturing, kind, and knowledgeable. She makes you feel so comfortable, relaxed, at ease, and I trust her. I highly recommend Dr. Bukkapatnam.
Melissa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Dr. Beesley is friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and incredibly respectful in her explanations and recommendations. I always feel confident in her diagnosis/treatment of my concerns, and look forward to her helping my family grow again one day.
Giorgana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/23
She’s amazing
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Helpful, friendly nurses and doctors who listen. Professional and personable.
Arletha T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Great Doctor
Elisabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Dr. Bukkapatnum was so wonderful, sitting at my side before surgery to calm me. Even in the OR she was holding my hand and rubbing it to calm me as the Anesthesia was being administered. Thank you! That was very kind and comforting!
Kelly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
I love Dr. Fisch. She genuinely cares about her patients well being! I highly recommend her.
Barbara E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
On time and efficient
Eleanor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Very accommodating, helpful, kind in my visit and treatment. Especially knowledgeable.
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Caring, through doctor. Appreciate her attention to my questions.
Jihad H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Quick compassionate care
Amira K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
I feel very comfortable to discuss with Dr.B , definitely I will recommend her!
Danielle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr Fisch is the best OBGYN in Atlanta!
Arica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
N/a
Emerson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Called back quickly. Nurse and doctor were fantastic. Listened thoughtfully and did not rush through the appt. Definitely recommend.
Supaporn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Always the best
Keisha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. B always takes her time to listen to all my concerns.