Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
952 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 952 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
I love Dr Vanoyan and the staff at Atlanta OBGYN. Dr Vanoyan is so knowledgeable and always willing to answer any questions etc. With the pre check in feature, You can check in before arriving making your wait time short and getting you in & out. Highly recommend.
Caroline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
This was my first time seeing Dr. Vanoyan and she was awesome! Very kind and understanding
Pearline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
It was awesome answer all my questions.very professional and did it in a timely manner.
Phyllis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
I arrived a little early and she saw me early! She was friendly and listened to me! She understood my concerns! And didn’t rush me!
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/23
Dr. Samaddar made me feel so comfortable and spoke to me in a way that made a heavy topic very comprehendible.
Olga E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
My Doctor is very compassionate, knowledgeable, kind . Listen to all my concerns and gives me proper care . Thank you!
Leslie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Great:)
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
Best doctor ever! Glad he's overseeing my overall health.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
She is helpful, responsive, enthusiastic, caring and thorough. All great!!
Laurie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Samaddar was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.
Jocelyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Dr. Beesley is the best! Each time we have met, she takes time to listen and time to explain. I can tell she genuinely care about her patients. Completely satisfied with Dr. Beesley and all the staff.
Ellen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Good doctor!
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Dr. Fisch is the best! Hard to get an appointment because she is amazing!
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/23
From check in to check out, as always, a great and professional experience.
Staci W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr Fisch is amazing! She always takes the time to go above and beyond with each visit!
Janelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Feel listened to and safe in their care
Gabrielle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very positive and friendly office. If it’s you first time make sure to ask for directions on how to get to the office
Sarah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Kind and professional.
Lindsey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Always thoughtful and attentive!
Nakia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
She’s the best’s