Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
952 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 952 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Very nice people and they make you feel comfortable.
Felicia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Amazing as always, Dr. Little is so easy to talk to and always makes me feel completely comfortable
Liana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
I love everyone here - from the front desk to the doctors. They know my name and remember my story and are super helpful!
Tangela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
She always have time to listen. Concerned about your mental wellness as well as the physical.she treatment me like I've been seeing her for years only been 2-3 yrs. Been a patient at this practice over 30yrs. .
Nikki P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
Dr. B is the best OB I’ve ever had! She’s kind, approachable, patient and is a clear communicator. She’s provides honest and direct answers while showing care and consideration for my questions/concerns. She’s also very timely! I rarely have to wait after I check in and see the nurse. Highly recommend Dr. Bukkapatman!
Kristian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
amazing! Dr Samaddar is so knowledgeable and most importantly: treats you with care and like you're her number one priority during the visit
Bernice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
dr. Beesley was very professional, kind, and, took the time to answer and explain all my questions
Tyicia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Beasley was kind attentive, didn't make me feel rushed and answered my questions. I have more anxiety because of preexisting conditions. Dr. Beeslet never once brushed off my nor my husband's questions and concerns. As a Afro- Carribean I feel safe in her care and that was what I was looking for. Not to be treated a "different" or othered. 2 thumbs up.
Katherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
She spent a lot of time with me, and explained things thoroughly. She is very kind.
Leslie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Vanoyan is always kind, caring and a great resource. She takes her time and answers all questions and is eager to help.
Eden H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Dr. Bukkapatnam was very thorough and nothing felt rushed. The staff was nice and friendly.
Courtney O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Wonderful
Cinnamon D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Staff is great. Dr. Fisch is pleasant and no nonsense. They need to be better about answering the phones. I had to call several times before someone picked up
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr Little is a very caring and practical physician who gives great care and advice
Ambrina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Awesome and prompt
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Always a great experience. The staff is kind and caring.
Brittany F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Dr. Almquist was wonderful.
Kalisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
She’s a great doctor for listening to you concerns and taking care of your needs.
Fahmida A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
I really really liked Dr Bukkapatnam!! I was going to the same gynecologist for the past 30 years and was forced to switch due to insurance reasons . Was very skeptical about trying a new person but all my skepticism was put to rest after my very first visit with Dr Bukkapatnam. She makes you feel very comfortable and very easy to talk to . Excellent bed side manners as well .
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/23
The experience was great.