Dr. Scholl is currently accepting same day appointments from Monday through Friday until 3:15pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
954 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 954 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Little was kind, informative, and efficient. The staff was accommodating and welcoming.
Lakevia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Dr. Little is so genuine and caring. She listens and truly seems appropriate care. So glad I was recommended to her!
Kristin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Bukkapatnam is very engaging and easy to talk to. The other staff in the practice are also very nice and personable.
Maureen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Dr. Almquist is very thorough and answers questions/concerns thoughtfully. Highly recommend she provides quality care.
Casey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Friendly and efficient office, Dr. Beesley was gentle and very easy to talk to. She made me feel comfortable and well-taken care of. Parking is always a bit of a hassle, but not detrimental to my overall experience.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
The doctor was very prompt, addressed all my concerns. I’m very pleased !
Ivona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr. Fisch is attentive, knowledgeable, cool and straightforward. Exactly what I want from my doctor.
Stella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Dr. Bukkapatnam was wonderful! She was very informative and listened to all of my concerns. My visit was very pleasant for a normally uncomfortable type of doctor’s appointment. Thank you!
Natalie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
made me feel safe and calm
Maya A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
I had a great experience. Dr. Beesley was thorough and easy to talk to about my concerns.
Mollie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr Barratt is outstanding. Your staff is professional and personable
Lucretia G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
My experience with Dr. B was fine for the most part. I felt a bit rushed during my time with her. At times, she seemed physically in the room with me, but mentally occupied with something else. I have had a better experience previously. My mammogram on the other hand was the worst I’ve ever had there in 20+ years. The Tech squeezed me so hard that my breast still ache 4 days later. I’ve been having to take Tylenol for the pain.
Toi P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Fisch is the best!!
Peggy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Dr. Vanoyan has excellent “bedside manner”, combined with being very knowledgeable and clear when discussing issues. The staff is very courteous and efficient.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Great experience as always! Dr. Vanoyan is so caring with her patients and always takes her time answering questions and listening to concerns.
Debora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
My experience has been a good one. The staff and doctor do well in tending to their clients. They care with professionalism. Thank you.
Bridgette Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Great experience always top tier customer service. Very satisfied
Sabal S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Dr Fisch is always so awesome. She really cares about her patients.
Sue E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
This is an excellent practice, always kind, efficient, and professional. Dr. Fisch is the very best. Of all my doctors, she is my favorite.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Love my team!!