Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tsionawit T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Bukkapatnam is amazing. She is so kind and cares a lot about her patients. She gives the best advise and takes time explaining procedures very well. I love the whole staffs at Brookhaven location!
Natia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Welcoming, helpful from front desk to De. Vanoyan
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Almquist listened to my concerns and answered all my questions. My exam was thorough.
Loretta P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Everyone very friendly, kind and concern about my needs.
Alice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Perfect—No waiting, nurse was delightful and Dr. Barratt was his usual best ever.
Blair P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Great
Ashley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr Fisch was great. Very thorough and kind. Explained everything very well.
Ana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
It was straight forward and got the answers I needed, good experience as always.
Kelley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
She’s very attentive and shows great empathy.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Very efficient and very friendly
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Great staff and wonderful doctor!
Andrea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
OMG- I LOVE Dr DU! She was thoroughly a pleasure to meet and have her examine me through and through. She was patient, great bedside personality, smart and her demeanor showed that she REALLY loves what she does. Given the state I was in when examined, she made me feel comfortable and as relaxed as humanly possible I look forward to having her as my OBGYN- and I’m sure Dr. Lee would be pleased as well!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Great practice. Great people.
Lane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I value Dr Almquist’s insights and she never rushes me in and out, but listens and asks good questions.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Loved the online forms. Short wait in the lobby. Great service as always from Dr Fisch!
Tindall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Almquist is awesome!
Jacquelin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Professional. Doc has a great, friendly manner.
Marla P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Barratt has been my Doctor for 27 yrs now. He delivered my twins in 1996. He is not only a great doctor but is very personable. He is the best!
Melanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Great!
Eileen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent Doctor/Patient interaction