Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
952 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 952 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LORI O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Great place
STACY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Dr.Smadder was very thorough, creates a welcoming atmosphere, which helps you to relax. Go through each detail step by step and ask if you have any questions. Brittney her assistant is just as warm, friendly, very professional. These two people are just simply amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Smadder, you won't regret you did!!
Harriett H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
I have been seeing Dr. Barrett for 30 years. So sorry to see him retire. Congratulations and enjoy many years of retirement.
Terin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Anne Beesley is an exceptional OB/GYN professional who has been an unwavering support throughout both of my pregnancies and in managing my overall women's health. Her expertise and compassionate care have made each visit a reassuring experience. Dr. Beesley's commitment to patient well-being is evident in the meticulous attention to detail and the genuine concern she extends. I am grateful for her guidance, warmth, and the exceptional care that has defined my journey into motherhood. A five-star rating is a testament to Dr. Beesley's outstanding dedication to her patients' health and happiness.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Quick and quality, personable service
Donna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
What can I say, she is personable, she listens to you and is informative..
Kwajalen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Dr. Samaddar is an excellent doctor and she addressed all my concerns thoroughly.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Wonderful caring and professional!!!
Kristin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Great professional exam. Friendly and helpful staff
Lynda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Scheduling the appointment was very easy, and I was able to check in online ahead of time. Dr Barratt is kind, attentive, answers all my questions, and thorough with his examination. When asked he recommended a physician to replace himself since he is retiring. After seeing him I was able to have a mammogram completed in the same building even though I did not have a scheduled appointment saving me another trip into Atlanta from Senoia. I have been a patient at this practice for over 40 years and will continue seeing these doctors because I trust their judgement and appreciate their services.
Jenasia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Fantastic
Marie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I have been a patient for over 30 years. My original practitioners are no longer there, but I still feel at home. Dr. Almquist is knowledgeable and she has offers excellent advice for any issues/questions that I have.
Jane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent, compassionate care
Lana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I love Mimi! Have recommended her to three friends and they love her too.
Brittany Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Dr. Beesley is so kind, professional, and sincere! Wonderful experience!
Sherri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very clean space, exceptionally nice staff, wonderful Dr. Little…:-). It was a great 1st time visit experience.
Ayodele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
knowledgeable kind and efficient
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very friendly and courteous staff. Dr. Bukkapatnam took the time to answer my many health related questions. She is extremely knowledgeable. I really appreciate the time she took with me. It was refreshing that I was not rushed out the door!
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Pre-registration online was very easy and saved a lot of time. My appointment was on time. The PA wasn’t just going through the motions. She brought personal to it. Dr. Fisch is the perfect combination of excellent brilliant professional mixed with caring human.
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr Barratt is the best doctor I and my daughter have ever had in all these trusted 20 years. He cares, is kind and meticulous- NEVER reflects anything but a Pleasant demeanor no matter a circumstance and always made us feel Calm and safe. There will Never be another like him, he will Be so very missed.