Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

124 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARY E.
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent, no long wait time. Fantastic service.
Caitlin W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Umpierrez-Morley is the best OB I’ve ever had. When I got my IUD, she made sure to make the process as comfortable as it could be, and made me feel safe and informed. I would recommend her to all my friends in the area.
RENEE M.
Submitted 07/16/21
I’ve been a patient at this practice since the mid 70’s. I had three children as a patient in this practice and received outstanding care! Both of my daughters are patients here as well, and they had six children. My daughters and I have always received exemplary care from this practice. Dr. Barratt is the best!
AMINAH M.
Submitted 07/13/21
I haven’t been to the doctor since giving birth to my son and yet the staff and Dr. Vanoyan still make me feel so welcome. They are always so friendly and professional. I will never go to any other OB/Gyn!
Bernice C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Beasley was professional, kind, and very helpful. Her responses were honest and intelligent. I appreciated her listening to me and guiding me. Her assistant was very kind, sweet and helpful.
Darlene M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Bukkapatnam is an outstanding doctor and I highly recommend her services. She is thorough, caring and has excellent bedside manner. Her staff also has excellent customer service.
Regan F.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Fisch did not make me feel rushed and she was extremely kind.
Brittany D.
Submitted 07/08/21
N/a
Ashley C.
Submitted 07/08/21
I did not have to wait long and Dr. Bukkapatnam is warm and has great energy. She makes me feel comfortable to share information and ask questions.
Jorgelina V.
Submitted 07/07/21
On time and she answered all our questions. So happy that vaccinated visitors are now allowed!
Susan W.
Submitted 07/06/21
As always, Dr. Fisch was thorough and attentive.
Maria Laura A.
Submitted 07/03/21
Super Amable y professional, the attention is perfect.
Barbara M.
Submitted 07/02/21
I’ve known and enjoyed trips to the doc with Peter Barratt for several years. He is thorough, pleasant, personable and interested in my care. A great professional!
Cheryl W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Fantastic
Michelle J.
Submitted 07/01/21
I felt comfortable with my doctor. I didn't have to wait long. Everyone was pleasant. I had a great visit.
Shakeitha M.
Submitted 07/01/21
I just love Dr Umpierrez! Her energy is always amazing along with her staff. She shows genuine concern and go above and beyond to find a solution to the issue at hand! She’s the best!
Zemreyah C.
Submitted 07/01/21
There was almost no waiting time.I was seen by my doctor within 10 minutes I also like the online check in.
Shannon C.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Vanoyan is great! She is very knowledgeable, trustworthy, and direct to the point on what you really need to know or consider. I know I'm in good hands when I see her.
Kimberly E.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent
Elisheva J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Beezley and her nurse assistant are attentive, caring and professional. The front desk admin not so much.