Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

236 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen U.
Submitted 06/17/22
Caring and knowledgeable doctor
Heather L.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr. Umpierrez-Morley is warm, positive and very easy to talk to. Yesterday was the first time I met her, but it felt like she had been my doctor forever. I’m very grateful to have her.
Randee S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Friendly and professional staff! I felt listened to and treated as if I had been a long term patient, even though this was my first visit.
Giulia L.
Submitted 06/16/22
.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Staff was wonderful and the risks of IUD was clearly explained. I also appreciated having the option of pain control.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Timely and professional
Tina F.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Barratt is wonderful. Great bedside manners. Would highly recommend
Jonetta J.
Submitted 06/14/22
I am so grateful for Dr. Beesley and her knowledge of women services. She truly shows concern about her patients and the level of care needed for comfort.
Eliza H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent care and manner
Whitney W.
Submitted 06/13/22
Love, love, love Dr. Bukkapatnam!!
Shalya F.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. bukkapatanam always shows the utmost care. You feel safe and in a space to dive deep into your concerns and medical history. She’s truly the best.
Olivia R.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr. B is always so helpful and a great listener. I’m so happy to have her as my doctor, especially being a first time mom!
Ylia F.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great
Suzanne S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Almquist is so wonderful. I would highly recommend her.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Efficient check in process. Courteous nurses. Loved the doctor
Sophia P.
Submitted 06/09/22
She is Down to earth, easy to talk too and does due diligence. AWESOME
Claribel M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Great service and staff. Wonderful doctor.
Siobhan B.
Submitted 06/08/22
I have been with this practice for 20+ years. Always satisfied.
Ashley S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Literally the best doctor I have ever seen. She is so patient, kind and attentive. She made me feel comfortable in a very uncomfortable situation. I would HIGHLY recommend her.
Julia V.
Submitted 06/07/22
Laura was great! Very informative and patient