Same day appointments available with Dr. Samaddar until 3:00PM.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Awesome! This was my first time meeting Dr. Umprierrez-Morley. She was wonderful!
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr Beasley was very attentive and helpful!
Lacey A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
I had a great experience with Dr Beesley and was very knowledgeable and took time to chat with me about everything
Giovanna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Quick and easy
Amber G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Adalyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
good
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Amazing! Very thorough and great people!
Jenna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I love Atlanta OBGyn Associates. Dr. Bukkapatnam is my primary but I have seen all the doctors throughout my first pregnancy and they are all great. The staff is very friendly and the office is clean. My insurance had changed, but I switched it back (even though that increased my premium significantly) once I found out I was pregnant again just so I could see them for my second pregnancy because I don’t trust anyone else and I had such a great experience previously. I would recommend them to anyone.
Kate F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Almquist is thorough and gives me the space to ask questions and discuss any questions. She took great care of me and our baby girl.
Lillian J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Almquist is a breath of fresh air! We sat and talked about my concerns. She addressed things very transparently and thoroughly.
Shelby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Takes the time to answer all my questions.
Ebony F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Amazing
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Fabulous doctor, excellent nursing staff and friendly front office
Nena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
I’m not new to the practice, but I am new to Dr. Almquist. I think she’s great. I feel very fortunate to have her as my new GYN. Nena Bruffey
Bhavya P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Great experience..
Dorothea I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Barratt was very friendly and answered all my questions.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
She’s so personable and welcoming and really know her stuff
Danielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
She is great
Mckenna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Bukkapatnam was phenomenal as usual. She took adequate time to thoroughly discuss any questions and concerns.
Marianne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Each person that I encountered in the practice was professional and friendly. Dr. Fisch actually listens to her patients and provides valuable feedback. I love this practice!