Same day appointments available with Dr. Samaddar until 3:00PM.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tatjana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Love love Dr Fisch. She is through and kind. The place is spacious, clean, the staff is polite
Megan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Fisch is an amazing doctor, who saw me through 2 pregnancies beautifully. I feel lucky to have her as my doctor.
Gabrielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Vanoyan has been absolutely incredible and has made our journey so enjoyable!! Couldn’t have asked for a better doctor and would recommend her to everyone. Can’t wait to use her again for our next baby!
Maday B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Beesley have been very nice all the time. She respond kindly all the questions that we have and explained patiently. We are so happy to have Dr. Beesley.
Lauren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Bukkapatnam is such a great OBGYN. As a first time mom she took great care of me. I was a complicated case and she made sure I saw two other high risk doctors to make sure when I gave birth it would be smooth. I ended up having an emergency C-section and other complications but thank goodness for her I made it through.
CHRISTINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Vanoyan has been great and so informative.
KATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Fisch is a wonderful healthcare provider - smart, thorough, easy to speak with and listens! She has a wonderful team of PAs and nurses.
MONICA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Staff is great.
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Been at this office for 20 plus years. Love it. And had a great appointment with my new Dr. Bukkapatnam!!!!
QIUYANG Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Mimi Vanoyan and her nurse are very good,
KRISTIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Bukkapatnam is very thorough and personable and takes the time to get to know you.
MICHELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Always very professional and caring! Truly interested in your well being. Love her!!!
NATALYA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly doctor and staff!
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Jayasri Bukkapatnam Was very thorough and explained options. She knew I was very uneasy about a procedure and gave me options which she explained in detail. She listens and is very compassionate. I never feel rushed.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Have been seeing Dr. Fisch for years - thru 2 pregnancies. She’s wonderful! Have a seen a few others in the practice and they are great as well!
SHERRIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Fisch is a wonderful doctor. She is thorough & very personable.
ROBERTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
I really like Dr Umpierrez. Her nurse was great, too.
LEAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
First time meeting Dr. Bukkapatnam and she answered all my questions and helped me plan for the future of my health.
Molly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Beesley is wonderful. She is patient and kind. She gives us lots of time and answers all of our questions. We are so happy to have her and her expertise as we welcome our first baby.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Bukkapatnam was very thorough, friendly, and listened to my concerns.