Same day appointments available with Dr. Samaddar until 3:00PM.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHRISTELLE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Vanoyan is a wonderful doctor and person. She’s knowledgeable, patient, kind, and responsive. I could not ask for a better doctor!
KATHRYN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Vanoyan is the best! I will always recommend her. I’ve been a patient of hers for over 20 years and she’s always gone above and beyond. Sheba is my other favorite and long time nurse. You won’t find another one like her!
ROSEMARY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
She is a great physician Caring and very respectful
TOMARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Everyone was great!
SELMA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr. Fisch is an excellent specialist and ultimate lady. I have been her patient for many years.
MARY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent, no long wait time. Fantastic service.
Caitlin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Umpierrez-Morley is the best OB I’ve ever had. When I got my IUD, she made sure to make the process as comfortable as it could be, and made me feel safe and informed. I would recommend her to all my friends in the area.
RENEE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I’ve been a patient at this practice since the mid 70’s. I had three children as a patient in this practice and received outstanding care! Both of my daughters are patients here as well, and they had six children. My daughters and I have always received exemplary care from this practice. Dr. Barratt is the best!
AMINAH M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
I haven’t been to the doctor since giving birth to my son and yet the staff and Dr. Vanoyan still make me feel so welcome. They are always so friendly and professional. I will never go to any other OB/Gyn!
Bernice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Beasley was professional, kind, and very helpful. Her responses were honest and intelligent. I appreciated her listening to me and guiding me. Her assistant was very kind, sweet and helpful.
Darlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Bukkapatnam is an outstanding doctor and I highly recommend her services. She is thorough, caring and has excellent bedside manner. Her staff also has excellent customer service.
Regan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Fisch did not make me feel rushed and she was extremely kind.
Brittany D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
N/a
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I did not have to wait long and Dr. Bukkapatnam is warm and has great energy. She makes me feel comfortable to share information and ask questions.
Jorgelina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
On time and she answered all our questions. So happy that vaccinated visitors are now allowed!
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
As always, Dr. Fisch was thorough and attentive.
Maria Laura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Super Amable y professional, the attention is perfect.
Barbara M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
I’ve known and enjoyed trips to the doc with Peter Barratt for several years. He is thorough, pleasant, personable and interested in my care. A great professional!
Cheryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Fantastic
Michelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I felt comfortable with my doctor. I didn't have to wait long. Everyone was pleasant. I had a great visit.