Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

236 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley M.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Vanoyan delivered our first child and was great through the whole experience. Despite not being my primary doctor, she put my mind at ease, was supportive and encouraging throughout labor, and took time and care when following up both in the hospital and at the postpartum check-up!
Patricia C.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Umpierrez was running late between delivery and another appointment and still took the time to answer my questions during my rotation with her. Kind and helpful, glad we got to meet her.
Eleanor D.
Submitted 06/02/22
Always understanding and helpful physician with expertise.
Lillian P.
Submitted 06/02/22
Excellent
Ryen H.
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Fisch has been my doctor for over 20 years and I can't rave about her enough.
Vickie W.
Submitted 05/31/22
I am so fortunate to find Dr. Bukkapatnam. She is compassionate, knowledgeable and up to date on current guidelines. We discussed several topics today and she never made me feel that I was taking too much of her time. If you need an excellent and skilled OB/GYN, please consider Dr. Bukkapatnam. Thanks for your professionalism Dr. B. and all of the staff.
Rebecca A.
Submitted 05/31/22
I loved my visit with Dr. Bukkapatnam! She is a great listener, answered all of my questions and made me feel very cared for.
Jill H.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr V takes her time and is genuinely interested in her patients. She also has location close to home rather than trekking to Piedmont on Collier
Danielle M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Absolutely fantastic physician. She is compassionate, knowledgeable, patient, and personable. She is incredibly committed to positive outcomes for her patients. So happy I chose Dr. Umpierrez and the AOG practice for my prenatal care and delivery. I do not think I would have had as positive of an experience anywhere else
Tennille R.
Submitted 05/28/22
Easy quick yearly visit! In and out! Love it
Myah C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Love Dr Beesley she’s the sweetest and most caring OBGYN I’ve ever had
Julie T.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr Denise is awesome! Very informative and attentive to my questions.
Rachel B.
Submitted 05/27/22
She was so kind and I felt like she was really taking my concerns seriously. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for an OBGYN in Atlanta.
Taylor M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Dr. Fisch really made me feel heard during my appointment. She talked through all of my questions and concerns and didn’t make me feel rushed at all. I really had a great experience! I will most definitely be recommending her to anyone who asks!
Holly M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Excellent care and very professional staff in all areas.
Danielle S.
Submitted 05/26/22
With this being my first appt at AOG since moving to Atlanta, I was nervous about my first experience. From the receptionist, to the nurse to Dr. Beasley, I was greeted with a smile, personal conversation and immediately felt seen and heard. Thank you to the AOG team for making me feel so comfortable and welcome on my first visit.
Jada R.
Submitted 05/26/22
Glad to have her as a first patient. I’m ready for the ride.
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Always a good experience
Janet H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Amazing and so knowledgeable
Julia K.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Umpierrez-Morley is the best! She is knowledgable, thorough and very sweet. She takes the time to answer all my questions and I always feel at ease after my appointments. I highly recommend her!!