Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Twanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great doctor
Rhonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very good and thorough! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Vanoyan’s for over a decade. She and her team is amazing!
Yvette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I always feel very relaxed and at ease with Dr Bukkapatnam. Each time my visit with her is very informative and engaging.
Debbie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Fisch is caring and kind. I always feel well taken care of and I know I can tell her everything because she truly cares for my overall well-being. Shay, her MA, is also wonderful. Thank you for taking great care of me and of all your patients. God bless you always!
Erin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I loved Dr. Bukkapatnam, she had fantastic bedside manner, was thorough and comforting for this 36 week mama to be. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.
Leah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Vanoyan has been 5 stars as a provider for YEARS! I would never choose to go to anyone else.
Pamela V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Beesley is always so pleasant and puts you at ease. I was 15 minutes late for my appointment due to traffic and rain. She and her medical assistant worked me in. I was so thankful but willing to reschedule if I needed to. She always ask how are you personally and ask if you have questions before the exam and before she leaves the room. Excellent bedside skills and knowledge of her job as she explains what she is doing prior to and during the exam.
L S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Vanoyan is an Amazing OBGYN doctor with excellent medical expertise, guidance and stellar patient service. I have been seeing Dr. Vanoyan for many years and have always admired the great care she provides. Thank you for being a great Physician who goes above and beyond to ensure the health and wellness needs of your patients are fully met.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Vanoyan is really great & very caring - her staff is awesome too!
Angelica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
It was very good
Ginger C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Bukkapatnam is one of the best physicians I have ever had. She takes her time, listens to my concerns, thoroughly answers questions, & is empathetic. I have recommended her to many!
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
After 20 years Dr Barratt is still the best Dr.
Natalie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Beesley was very attentive and careful throughout my two procedures.
Nakia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Dr. Anne Beesley is as professional as they come. She is one of the attentive Doctors in her profession and is genuinely concerned about the health of her patients. Not to mention her medical assistant Kedra, who is so down to earth and makes the patient experience even better. Dr. Beesley will be my Gyn/Ob for life. I recommend her to anyone who is seeking a Gyn/Ob Doctor. I'm honored to have her and her staff on my team.
Caroline N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
great blood work
Mariae K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Caring and professional
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Dr. Vanoyan is always friendly, professional and caring. Not just for me, but for my family as well. Love her!@@!
Joyce F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Everyone was personable & professional and on time. I never feel rushed when I’m with Dr. Vanoyan & I know I’m getting the best care available
Kwajalyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr. Almquist is a very patient, caring physician who always listens and works with me to solve any potential issues I have, or to help maintain my health. So glad she's my doctor!
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
From front desk to nurse to Dr. Barratt to check out, every staff member was a pleasure to be around.