Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

236 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 236 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Fisch is kind, knowledgeable and such a great doctor. She’s delivered all three of my children and continues to see me for yearly exams and any issues I have.
Mary C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Quick check-in and a minimal wait before seeing the nurse and Dr. Barratt. I have been a patient of Dr. Barratt for several years. The quality of health care continues to be a 5-star rating.
Haika K.
Submitted 05/24/22
I had a great experience and all my questions were answered. Dr vanoyan is the best she always has my best interest at heart.
Katrina F.
Submitted 05/23/22
Everything wa good. Had to wait a little for the Dr but was not a problem.
Joanna J.
Submitted 05/19/22
Great service from beginning to end. Dr. Barratt was very personable, empathetic, and a good listener.
Laura B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Dr. Bukkapatnam was so kind and took the time to give us all the important information. Everyone that works here was wonderful as well and I'm looking forward to the next appointment.
Samantha B.
Submitted 05/17/22
Friendly staff, Dr. Fisch is knowledgeable and caring.
Angelina A.
Submitted 05/17/22
She is amazing as always. Very helpful and truly cares about her patients. Thank you for all you do!
Patricia F.
Submitted 05/17/22
Everyone in that office is engaged, helpful, and kind. Dr Beesley is a sweetheart.
Astrid M.
Submitted 05/17/22
I have been coming to this practice for over 30 years. It is always a great experience. Thank You
Lisa G.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Fisch is the best. She asks great questions, listens to her patients and makes patients know that they are being heard.
Anna H.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr. Almquist is great! Always spends time with her patients and answers all of my questions thoroughly.
Christine F.
Submitted 05/14/22
Excellent experience with staff and doctor.
Tuwanyo W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Vanoyan and Sheba are awesome. They have provided excellent care for me for years now.
Margaret M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Conscientious, informative and empathetic. A true partner in my healthcare.
Keisha E.
Submitted 05/11/22
Loved my visit.
Tsionawit T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Bukkapatnam is the best doctor I've ever met! She is so supportive and kind. She is very patient in explaining all the questions and very friendly. The nurses are super nice and caring. The office staffs are very cooperative with scheduling the office visits at our convenient times. There is nothing less to be said about the care I am receiving at Atlanta Obstetrics and Gynecology besides EXCELLENT.
Marie J.
Submitted 05/10/22
Efficient, clear guidance
Kristina G.
Submitted 05/10/22
My first visit today w/ Dr. Umpierrez-Morley. She was great! Very happy to have her as my GYN. Incredibly knowledgeable with a great bedside manner. Nurse Tamara was awesome too!
Amy M.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Almquist was very kind and very thorough! The office personnel was friendly as well. I would highly recommend this practice!