Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Great staff and Dr. Fisch is the best
Donna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Very personable and professional. Would recommend this practice to all my friends and family.
Adria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I have always had a great experience whether it was with the office staff, nurses or doctors.
Dina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Very personable, caring and informative. I love Dr. Vanoyan and Sheeba! A great team !!
Jaliesa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
I LOVE Dr. Beesley and her staff! It is the best gyn I’ve ever had!
Nancy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Fisch is thorough and very personable, relating well and taking time with her patients. All staff from check in to check out was helpful and friendly.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Dr Fisch and her staff always pleasant, helpful, and take good care of me.
Josey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Very thorough and kind
Tiantian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
The doctors and nurses are very patient and very professional. They have given me a lot of help. Thanks to them, I will recommend the hospital to my friends, so that they can feel free to give birth here.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Front desk went extra mile! Dr Vanoyan is a fabulous doc…so personable!! I love being able to go up 2 floors for my annual mammogram and every other year for my bone density. Great practice. Been there for 35+ years
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Barrett is always personable, knowledgeable and caring. I don’t ever mind making the over an hour drive through traffic because he truly looks out for my health. I don’t ever feel like he is in a rush to move on to the next patient, or isn’t listening to any concerns that I might have brought up.
Daphne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
She is phenomenal. Full of energy, always happy, always straightforward, really listens, and basically everything you would want in a doctor.
Kara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Vanoyan is super personable, knowledgeable and skilled. I have been her patient for 10+ years and trust her completely.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Very pleasant.
Kathryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
I was anxious for my overdue appointment and Dr. Barratt’s nurse, Reagan, was nothing less than amazing. She listened to my concerns with authentic empathy and assured me all would be well. She even shared a personal story relating to my own, making me feel so much better. Empathy is a gift and Reagan willingly gave it to benefit me, her patient. I felt like a burden had been lifted when I left the office.
Amanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Beesley always makes me feel comfortable and even though I only see her once a year she makes me feel like she really knows me and I love that. I love her nurse too.
Orapin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
She’s very care for you. I very happy to have her to be my doctor.
Karin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Umpierrez takes the time to patiently explain what she is doing. She great advise and is just a fun person to be around!
Orapin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
She’s very good care person
Victoria F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
I normally really love seeing Dr. Vanyoan. This visit felt rushed and I felt like we didn’t go through all the ultrasound results. I always feel super anxious about these appointments and this one definitely didn’t ease any anxiety.