Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

124 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very efficient and very friendly
Mary G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great staff and wonderful doctor!
Andrea C.
Submitted 06/16/21
OMG- I LOVE Dr DU! She was thoroughly a pleasure to meet and have her examine me through and through. She was patient, great bedside personality, smart and her demeanor showed that she REALLY loves what she does. Given the state I was in when examined, she made me feel comfortable and as relaxed as humanly possible I look forward to having her as my OBGYN- and I’m sure Dr. Lee would be pleased as well!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Great practice. Great people.
Lane C.
Submitted 06/15/21
I value Dr Almquist’s insights and she never rushes me in and out, but listens and asks good questions.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Loved the online forms. Short wait in the lobby. Great service as always from Dr Fisch!
Tindall S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Almquist is awesome!
Jacquelin S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Professional. Doc has a great, friendly manner.
Marla P.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr. Barratt has been my Doctor for 27 yrs now. He delivered my twins in 1996. He is not only a great doctor but is very personable. He is the best!
Melanie D.
Submitted 06/14/21
Great!
Eileen W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent Doctor/Patient interaction
Julie Z.
Submitted 06/10/21
It was great to see Dr. Umpierrez. She is personable, knowledgeable and clear in her guidance.
Lauren T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr.Bukkapatnam is wonderful
Krista W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very kind and explained in detail things to assist with menopause
Susan S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Barratt is very personable. Great visit.
Seidina H.
Submitted 06/09/21
Best OBGN in the City
Amandine B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Fisch is the most patient, knowledgeable and caring doctor I have met. I would recommend her to anyone!
Catherine F.
Submitted 06/08/21
I really like her. She’s easy to talk to and a great listener and makes you feel comfortable.
Kayla E.
Submitted 06/08/21
She was really phenomenal! Very personable and knowledgeable! I felt safe and the environment/vibe was comfortable! Highly recommend !!!
Monica G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Awesome