Dr. Scholl is currently accepting same day appointments from Monday through Friday until 3:15pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
954 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 954 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Polina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
We love Dr. JB! She is very thorough, knowledgeable and sweet!
Pooja L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Beesley might be the best doctor that I have ever had. I feel so lucky to have found her! She has a great bedside manner, but is also incredibly smart and knowledgeable! I truly cannot praise her enough!
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Beesley was very nice and professional. Such a pleasant experience. She answered all my questions. I'm looking forward to having her as my Gynecologist.
Sara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Always easy to talk to and ask questions.
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Almquist listens to my concerns and provides clear options. I love her and this practice
Jamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr. Beesley is great! Very attentive and engaging!
Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Great as always , been seeing Dr Barrett for 30 years !
Brittany W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
She is very friendly and polite. Also, she ask question and able to respond. I highly recommend to any patients
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Overall good.
Candace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
She made me feel really comfortable made sure i got updated on everything
Jennifer D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Love Dr. B!
Victoria Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Great listener, clear explanations
Mariah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Beesley is literally the best doctor I’ve ever had. She is very knowledgeable, and is attentive and diligent in her work with patients. She always listened to any concern I had, and gave her honest opinion based on recent studies and facts as an OBGYN. I couldn’t have chosen a better doctor to bring my first child into this world. Thank you Dr. Beesley!
Jasmine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Great first experience after a traumatic end of pregnancy and delivery at my previous OB-GYN. Looking forward to receiving care from a practice that listens and shows compassion.
Camille L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Almquist is a wonderful!
Hannah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I saw Dr. Beesley for a prenatal appointment. She was very caring, attentive and answered all of my questions in detail. Would definitely recommend her!
Hannah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
They always take great care of me and really care about their patients here. Dr. Vanoyan is great! I never have to wait long when I come here.
Heather K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr Beesley is great! She has a great bedside manner. She is intelligent and caring!
Rhonda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Very thorough
Elizabeth P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I’ve been seeing Dr Barratt since my son was born almost 21 years ago. I highly recommend him!