Dr. Scholl is currently accepting same day appointments from Monday through Friday until 3:15pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
954 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 954 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deequitta R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
My visits with your facility are always warm and welcome from the ladies at the check in up front all the way to seeing the doctor. Everyone makes you feel important and heard. Dr. Umpierrez has such great people skills and she’s always in-tuned to what’s going on with my pregnancy’s each time we meet. She is such a great doctor. She’s very thorough in her care for me as well.
Desiree N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Vanoyan was atentive and answered my questions. I felt well cared for overall.
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Always an informative visit. Wonderful, kind, friendly staff. Everyone is doing their best to stay on schedule while being so accommodating
Joanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Best OB/GYN in town. Always available for my questions, always engaged in my overall health. A true partner in healthcare
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Always quick. All the staff are fantastic and knowledgeable.
Tatjana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Love love Dr Fisch. She is through and kind. The place is spacious, clean, the staff is polite
Megan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Fisch is an amazing doctor, who saw me through 2 pregnancies beautifully. I feel lucky to have her as my doctor.
Gabrielle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Dr. Vanoyan has been absolutely incredible and has made our journey so enjoyable!! Couldn’t have asked for a better doctor and would recommend her to everyone. Can’t wait to use her again for our next baby!
Maday B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Beesley have been very nice all the time. She respond kindly all the questions that we have and explained patiently. We are so happy to have Dr. Beesley.
Lauren A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr. Bukkapatnam is such a great OBGYN. As a first time mom she took great care of me. I was a complicated case and she made sure I saw two other high risk doctors to make sure when I gave birth it would be smooth. I ended up having an emergency C-section and other complications but thank goodness for her I made it through.
CHRISTINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Vanoyan has been great and so informative.
KATHERINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Fisch is a wonderful healthcare provider - smart, thorough, easy to speak with and listens! She has a wonderful team of PAs and nurses.
MONICA U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Staff is great.
PATRICIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Been at this office for 20 plus years. Love it. And had a great appointment with my new Dr. Bukkapatnam!!!!
QIUYANG Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Mimi Vanoyan and her nurse are very good,
KRISTIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Bukkapatnam is very thorough and personable and takes the time to get to know you.
MICHELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Always very professional and caring! Truly interested in your well being. Love her!!!
NATALYA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Friendly doctor and staff!
Teresa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Jayasri Bukkapatnam Was very thorough and explained options. She knew I was very uneasy about a procedure and gave me options which she explained in detail. She listens and is very compassionate. I never feel rushed.
MARY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Have been seeing Dr. Fisch for years - thru 2 pregnancies. She’s wonderful! Have a seen a few others in the practice and they are great as well!