Dr. Scholl is currently accepting same day appointments from Monday through Friday until 3:15pm.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
954 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 954 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eileen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent Doctor/Patient interaction
Julie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
It was great to see Dr. Umpierrez. She is personable, knowledgeable and clear in her guidance.
Lauren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr.Bukkapatnam is wonderful
Krista W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Very kind and explained in detail things to assist with menopause
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Barratt is very personable. Great visit.
Seidina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Best OBGN in the City
Amandine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Fisch is the most patient, knowledgeable and caring doctor I have met. I would recommend her to anyone!
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
I really like her. She’s easy to talk to and a great listener and makes you feel comfortable.
Kayla E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
She was really phenomenal! Very personable and knowledgeable! I felt safe and the environment/vibe was comfortable! Highly recommend !!!
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Awesome
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Always a pleasure. Very helpful, understanding and informative.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Fisch was very patient as I was a new patient, and was very informative and addressed my questions.
Nathalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent as usual!!!
Leslie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Fisch is one of the best OBGYN doctors I’ve seen. She’s sweet and cares about her patients. She is very personable.
Jaime B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Been going to this practice for years... front staff is so kind and all the OB/GYN’s NP/PA’s are amazing. Dr. Bukkapatnam is so wonderful, she takes her time and listens -very friendly and she delivered my son and was amazing! I highly recommend her...
Stefanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I have been seeing Dr. Bukkapatnam for years now and she’s just great.
Ruhi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
My experience is too good
Ruhi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
My experience is too good
Joyce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Good visit, took time to answer all my questions and address my problems.
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
Love Dr. Fisch and all the staff! Always such a great and efficient experience.