Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
952 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 952 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Beesley is amazing. She doesn’t rush through your appointment and will take the time needed to answer all of your questions. She is incredibly caring and I would recommend her to anyone!
Sonya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
First time seeing Dr Umpierrez Morley and was so impressed. She took her time addressed all my concerns and more
Mariela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
She has great bedside manner and is very thorough. Makes me feel at ease
Chelsea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Barrett was very nice and personable. He took time to speak with me about my concerns and provided me with great answers and feedback
Collin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent !
Meredith W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Beasley has a wonderful demeanor and she goes above and beyond in her explanations.
Marquesha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Beesley is absolutely as good as they come. Nice, friendly, and very caring!! She was very attentive to my concerns and provided me with many options to help solve my issues. I'm not 100% but she's sure got me on the right track!! Thank you Dr Beesley
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Beesley is very attentive and a great listener. She has a great personality is very knowledgeable in her job. I highly recommend her.
Ludwika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Best doctor I have visited in Atlanta. Very professional and really cares about the patient. She actually remembered all the details of my previous visits and questions and made sure to explain next steps for treatment and results.
Amanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Fische met the balance of professional and personal perfectly.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Great MD, she is very smart and profesional, she is very comprensive, and she hear you about your concerns.
Summera A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
She is caring and take care of all your issues. I like her
Megan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
I absolutely love Dr. Fisch. She is so straightforward, no nonsense, and really takes the time to listen to you. I couldn't be happier to be 24 weeks pregnant with my second child in her care.
SARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
I truly appreciated the staff fitting me in the schedule.
Megha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/21
I have been seeing Dr.Almquist since 2018. I have never felt so comfortable with a doctor. She is very thorough and answers all questions very patiently.
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Literally my favorite doctor of all time! Takes the time to go through everything you have a question about and is brilliant.
Alison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Great environment. Dr. Fisch is amazing!
Ann T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent
Amanda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
They are super thoughtful, a super nice place
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Almquist has a great rapport with patients and took time to explain surgery and options.