Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
952 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 952 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I have been a patient of Dr. Barratt for over 20 years. He has an excellent bed side manner. He never makes me feel rushed or interrupts, He just sits back and listens to understand my concerns and explain a diagnosis were needed. I always leave feel very cared for and empowered to improve own and improve my own health. Couldn't ask for a better OB/GYN!!!
Meriden L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr. Bukapattnam delivered my first child and I have been with her ever since - this second pregnancy journey has been so wonderful, and I am so very thankful that by luck of who was on call, I had the chance to be her patient. She is thorough, kind, takes time to explain everything that's going on, asks questions and really helps to navigate key decisions with my health (and the baby's) at the forefront of all decisions. I highly recommend her!
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Dr. Fische is excellent at listening and thorough and conservative in her approach. Highly recommend her.
Amy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Thanks to the staff for fitting me on a timely basis, and doing follow up to make sure I got everything I needed. I really appreciate the efforts of everyone.
Jessica A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
In this doctor's visit I felt some of my concerns were dismissed which didn't sit very well with me. I asked the members at the front desk a few questions and it seemed as if they weren't in proper communication with the nurse, which resulted in additional time added to the visit that was not necessary. Also, the office seems to be open with that being said it's easy to hear many conversations between doctor's and staff. One of the conversations pertaining to myself. This was an ok experience but there were some things today that admittedly rubbed me the wrong way but overall it was not bad.
Ann Marie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I love Dr. Beasley and the staff. They are so caring and take the time to address any questions or concerns you may have.
Tatjana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Fisch has been my dr for >10yrs and is simply amazing. She cares for me both as a patient and a person. She always listens and understands my concerns. Then she offers guidance and advice in firm but kind manner. She has my complete trust and I could not recommend her more.
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
I have had a wonderful experience at Atlanta OBGYN and I especially love the warmth and expertise of Dr. Bukkapatnam!
Wendy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/21
Fairly fast and efficient. Love Dr. Vanoyan though procedure was painful - not her fault
Ingrid F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
I have always trusted Dr Fisch diagnosis and treatments. She truly provides the best options and helps you make the right decision.
Courtney G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Always was very attentive and had my health and best interest in mind! Definitely recommend her. :)
Anika R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Amazing! Made my first time experience very comfortable. She is extremely knowledgeable about this field, and goes over and beyond to make sure that you and your baby get the best possible care.