Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

124 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda G.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always a pleasure. Very helpful, understanding and informative.
Victoria S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Fisch was very patient as I was a new patient, and was very informative and addressed my questions.
Nathalie C.
Submitted 06/04/21
Excellent as usual!!!
Leslie A.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Fisch is one of the best OBGYN doctors I’ve seen. She’s sweet and cares about her patients. She is very personable.
Jaime B.
Submitted 06/03/21
Been going to this practice for years... front staff is so kind and all the OB/GYN’s NP/PA’s are amazing. Dr. Bukkapatnam is so wonderful, she takes her time and listens -very friendly and she delivered my son and was amazing! I highly recommend her...
Stefanie G.
Submitted 06/03/21
I have been seeing Dr. Bukkapatnam for years now and she’s just great.
Ruhi S.
Submitted 06/02/21
My experience is too good
Ruhi S.
Submitted 06/02/21
My experience is too good
Joyce H.
Submitted 06/02/21
Good visit, took time to answer all my questions and address my problems.
Anne W.
Submitted 05/30/21
Love Dr. Fisch and all the staff! Always such a great and efficient experience.
Paola M.
Submitted 05/27/21
She really listens to me and pays attention
Julie L.
Submitted 05/26/21
Very knowledgeable and very nice!
Anna R.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr. Beesley is amazing. She doesn’t rush through your appointment and will take the time needed to answer all of your questions. She is incredibly caring and I would recommend her to anyone!
Sonya D.
Submitted 05/21/21
First time seeing Dr Umpierrez Morley and was so impressed. She took her time addressed all my concerns and more
Mariela S.
Submitted 05/21/21
She has great bedside manner and is very thorough. Makes me feel at ease
Chelsea C.
Submitted 05/20/21
Dr Barrett was very nice and personable. He took time to speak with me about my concerns and provided me with great answers and feedback
Collin S.
Submitted 05/20/21
Excellent !
Meredith W.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Beasley has a wonderful demeanor and she goes above and beyond in her explanations.
Marquesha J.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Beesley is absolutely as good as they come. Nice, friendly, and very caring!! She was very attentive to my concerns and provided me with many options to help solve my issues. I'm not 100% but she's sure got me on the right track!! Thank you Dr Beesley
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Beesley is very attentive and a great listener. She has a great personality is very knowledgeable in her job. I highly recommend her.