Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
952 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 952 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
It was a great experience. I checked in and was called timely and everyone was courteous and professional.
Katherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. Fisch is truly an amazing doctor and who always shows so much care and concern along with her incredible knowledge. I completely trust her in managing my care.
Hannah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Dr. Little is the best! She is personable, relaxed, knowledgeable, and understanding - all the things you look for in a good doctor.
Ronni K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Dr. Umpierrez is the absolute best!!! I am so thankful I found her for this pregnancy and so grateful that she was on call to deliver my baby. Not only is she an incredible doctor, but she is also an amazing human. She truly cares about her patients and it shows. Truly the best of the best!
Kate M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Very helpful!
Marthelle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
Very good experience. Friendly and warm reception. Did not have to wait long at all to be seen. Very Impressed with Dr. Almquist and staff. Highly recommend!! Marthelle Cherry
Gene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Great
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Always a good experience here.
Mable J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Very professional
Kenyia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Dr Almquist is very detailed. I enjoy my visits with her.
Qiuyang Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Very good medical service,
Lillian V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
great care, very sociable and friendly to younger patients.
Tracy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Dr Fisch is very easy to talk to about any issues you might be experiencing. Her bedside manner and knowledge is excellent.
Kasey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Amazing !
Joy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Awesome first visit!
Andromeda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very helpful, efficient and caring
Jeanne E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Fast appointment. Everyone is kind and respectful
Callan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Check in was very easy and friendly. On time appointment.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/23
Dr Fisch is the best as well as all of the staff
Sakinah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
Dr. Fisch is personable, thorough and caring. She has a genuine interest in the patient as an individual. Dr. Fisch is timely and provides a quality examination.