Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kai B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Very helpful and informative. Spoke slow and was patient with all my questions I had which was a great feeling.
Rebecca A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Prompt, kind and extremely competent!
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Vanoyan was extremely sweet and open to listen to my issues and questions. It is SO nice finding an office that truly cares. Thank you so much!
Adriana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Had a great experience
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very friendly staff and comfortable experience
Sophia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
She made things understandable and was comfortable to be around.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Dr.Beesley is the best. She always listens and I never feel rushed in my appt. She delivered my baby and made the experience less overwhelming and eased my mind. Highly recommend
Angela P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Making the appointment was easy, nurse is so friendly, doctor spent great time with me and answered all of my questions. I don’t like having to pay before I arrive. I prefer to settle everything when I am there. It makes me feel like $ and not a patient to be asked for my payment and credit card ahead of time
Catherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
She’s the best! And the best recommendation, my daughter chose her as her OB/GYN too!
Marie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
On time, professional, solutions, upbeat atmosphere.
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Friendly staff
Tawanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Excellent and caring to her patients!
Marsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Always exceptional experience during any visit particularly annuals. Dr. Vanoyan has the very best professional bedside manner and although my travels are long she makes it all worth while.
Kim R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Umpierrez really takes time to discuss what’s going on and truly cares about her patient’s concerns. She never rushes through an appointment and she is very kind!
Siarra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I really like coming to Dr.Beasley very good bed sides manners. Clear understanding of your concerns.
Alexandria J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
I had a great experience.
Leticia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Excellent
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
.
El S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Fisch is beyond awesome. She is caring, understanding, and always patient. She is top notch.
Allison Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
helpful, caring, and knowledgable