Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Efficient and thorough!
Markeshia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I refuse to see any other doctor than Dr.Vanoyan! Very professional and extremely sweet! She cares about each patient and it shows
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Friendly, efficient, professional. Dr. Bukkapatnam always answers my questions and explains things well.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Great. Wonderful doc and friendly staff
Kristal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr. Vanoyan and Sheba are personable and professional. Dr. Vanoyan has a warm bedside manner, and she doesn’t mind taking a moment to thoroughly answer questions or address concerns.
Pamela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Every interaction I have with your practice group is always wonderful, from Front Desk personnel to Dr. Almquist and everybody else along the way, I am greeted in a courteous, friendly, and professional way, by people who are trained and qualified and very good at their jobs, and it's always a great experience, even if "going to the doctor" isn't usually something people rave about in general. I love this medical office!
Marjan M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
She is the best doctor I have ever had. She is so knowledgeable, caring and a great surgeon. I highly recommend her.
Ruhi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr Anne Beasley is too good ..I already recommended to my friends ..they all told its a too good dr ..I would recommended to other friends..also
Emilie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Very personable and easy to discuss care with
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Dr.Beasley is always kind and patient, and who takes the time to make sure all of my concerns and/or questions are addressed. Highly recommend!
Elizabeth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Fisch listens and actually takes the time to ask pertinent questions. A rare and mich appreciated find these days.
Abigail G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr. Fisch made me feel extremely comfortable at my first ever visit to an OBGYN. Her informative, straight-forward and honest personality made me feel more educated on questions I asked. I would highly recommend Dr. Fisch to any woman.
Sakinah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Fisch and her nurse make an awesome duo. They are both kind, thorough and knowledgeable.
Amanda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Always a good experience
Tonya D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Vanoyan for more than 15 years. She is patient, very thorough and ensures I am well informed and taken care of. She is always extremely friendly and positive. I am lucky to have a caring physician.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Friendly, helpful, courteous
Donna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Everyone was nice and friendly; Dr Beasley was her cheerful self, interested and asked and answered questions..
Gerri G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Wait was I bit long- but Dr Beasley was excellent- warm- took time- and was medically great!
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Beasley is wonderful!!! Kind, professional and listens and cares!!!
Elizabeth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
This was my first appointment with Dr. Fisch and I was surprised and impressed with how much time she spent with me, helping answer all of my questions. It put me at great ease!