Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
952 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 952 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christiauna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Samaddar is amazing. She listened to my concerns and made me feel comfortable at all times.
Punita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Little is wonderful—I felt heard and understood, and most of all—cared for—which is such a rare and special experience. I’m thrilled to have her as my GYN!
Carlyle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Dr. Little is very hands on and attentive.
Nicole T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Dr. Umpierrez was friendly, knowledgeable and put me at ease
Marissa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Love Dr. Little!
Loretta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Friendly, kind, respectable and professional
Emma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Dr. Little is so friendly and kind and makes me feel comfortable—physically and mentally!
Shanta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr.Fisch is an excellent doctor. Dr.Fisch has served as my doctor for 12 years. She takes the time to know her patients personally. Dr. Fisch does a great job of listening and coming up with the best treatment to meet her patients' needs. Overall, Dr.Fisch is amazing.
Kelly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
She is the best. She was so focused when we had our conversations about what I’m going through. Most doctors don’t hardly seem like are listening at all. She was very intentional and developed a solid roadmap to move forward. I would highly recommend her!!!!
Jayalakshmi R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Doctor was kind and friendly. Took good care of us during the visit.
Marisa K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr Barratt is the best!
Pamela Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Thorough evaluation and personal and compassionate care
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Dr. Barratt has been my doctor for 30+ years. He is very thorough and knowledgeable. I trust him explicitly! I recommend him and his practice to all that ask me.
Tara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Felt like my questions were answered, wasn’t a long wait and Dr Bukkapatnam is very lovely.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Professional on time and easy
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
On time easy check in and friendly service
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Almquist is an excellent doctor. She takes time to explain and is very caring.
Sherrie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
My doctor is wonderful! She thorough, answers my questions & is truly a nice person. The staff was polite, & friendly.
Demery H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Love Dr. Vanoyan!
Jeannette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Arrived early and was pleased to be seen early as well. Dr Julia is so nice and patient. Everyone in the office was pleasant and ready to help. 10/10