Same day appointments available with Dr. Samaddar until 3:00PM.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Dr. Umpierrez-Morley and the AOG team have been amazing through every appointment.
GEORGIA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Efficient and friendly.
Amy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
Friendly helpful staff - I arrived early and they were able to get me started doing tests and taking vitals prior to my scheduled appt. Dr. Fisch is great because she puts you at ease and talks with you conversationally - not at you or in a condescending way.
Dianne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
No wait. Undevided attention.
Anetriss M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Beasley is a breath of fresh air. I’m new to the area and I was very skeptical to select an OBGYN with out a referral from a friend/family member. I’m impressed with the welcoming feeling Dr. Beasley and the staff as well. I will definitely revisit this office for my follow ups.
Olivia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
I love Dr. Fisch. She is straightforward and to the point and I genuinely feel like she is looking out for my best interest with providing solutions and recommendations.
Janice I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Dr Fisch is outstanding.
Chelsea B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Had a great experience with her during my c section. Wonderful doctor, calming bedside manner.
Nia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Umpierrez is wonderful. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for an OB
Carmen P.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I look forward to my visits with Dr. Umpierrez-Morley. She is full of energy and fun! I’m grateful for the way she is present in our appointments and helps me feel as comfortable as possible. I have had a lot of questions, going through my first pregnancy, and she has been wonderful to guide me through each step.
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Dr. Umpirrez Morley is phenomenal!
Pamela H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Waste of time
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Kind, intelligent, I feel very comfortable with her & her recommendations. Never feel rushed.
Janelle D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I feel taken care of and important when I visit
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Smooth and comfortable
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr. Umpierrez-Morley was so wonderful! She was very personable and her personality is perfect for this profession. I just went in for my first ultrasound for my first pregnancy and she was very helpful with all the information! The nursing assistant was also very sweet and they were very quick getting us in! Thank you ladies!
Twanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Great doctor
Rhonda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very good and thorough! I’ve been a patient of Dr. Vanoyan’s for over a decade. She and her team is amazing!
Yvette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I always feel very relaxed and at ease with Dr Bukkapatnam. Each time my visit with her is very informative and engaging.
Debbie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr Fisch is caring and kind. I always feel well taken care of and I know I can tell her everything because she truly cares for my overall well-being. Shay, her MA, is also wonderful. Thank you for taking great care of me and of all your patients. God bless you always!