Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
952 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 952 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Montana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Beesley is so great!
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
The experience was as good as it gets.
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr vanoyan is attentive and thorough
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Dr. Fisch is amazing! She is always very attentive and seems to genuinely care about my well-being.
Annalisa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Five stars for the visit and doctor attention/care. Two starts for how complicated and lengthy was to get an appointment
Mazie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Overwhelming satisfied and grateful on how quickly Dr Barratt and his team was able to get me into Surgery on the same day of my appointment.
Nellie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I have been a patient of Dr Barratt’s for many years and he is the best and always will be. I am grateful to have had him as my Dr.
Abby M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I like how clean and quiet the office is, and everyone works efficiently. Even when running late, Dr. Almquist was respectful of my time and spent the right amount of time with me to address my needs. I have been going to this location for 20 years, and I feel well taken care of. Keep up the great work.
Lilly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
She makes you feel so comfortable and actually listens to your concerns
Allison H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I love this practice but cannot get anyone on the phone to schedule an appointment and have been trying for weeks. I really need to get in, is there something I am missing? It just goes round and round with an automated message. I am desperate.
Kinsley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
The best!
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Dr. Vanoyan is always professional and personable! The staff is great as well!
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. Samaddar was so attentive and I never felt rushed as I asked questions. She is smart and kind and even apologized when she was running late.
Valerie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
I have continued to be impressed by the way the OBs at this practice make me feel heard during my pregnancy. I was hesitant to start “rounding” to other providers because I have valued my experience with my primary OB at the practice, but Dr. Sammaddar was exceptional. She took her time, heard what I had to say, and explained everything with positivity and through the lens of educating me.
Kira H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Excellent!
Grace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Peter Barrett is the best OBGYN doctor I’ve ever had the pleasure of been a patient of. The level of care he provided to me was excellent. He performed a surgery that saved my life in 2015. I’m forever grateful.
Lynette M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Would have liked the exam to be more thorough
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr Bukkapatman is very kind, knowledgeable . She explains options very well. Never feels rushed. I have referred others to her.
Maria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr was very clear in explaining. I just had a long wait for until sha came, but that's ok
Robin N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Umpierrez-Morley listens to my concerns, acknowledges my challenges and cares for me with kindness. Always an enjoyable visit. She is very good at educating and giving options for care.