Same day appointments available with Dr. Samaddar until 3:00PM.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
604 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 604 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Would highly recommend.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
He's the best. I've been seeing Dr. Barratt for many years.
Terri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Excellent customer service, assistant was fantastic. Enjoyed my appointment.
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Caring and kind practitioners—especially Dr. Almquist and Dr. Little!
Julia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Skilled, professional care. Approachable and friendly. Made me feel like my care was important and provided direct insight into my health care plan.
Angelina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Kind and always helpful!
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great staff, excellent physician group!!
Giannina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
She was super nice and kind. She also speaks Spanish so made my visit so much confortable. I would definitely recommend her.
Jill D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very friendly and efficient. It did feel a little rushed.
Bianca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr Fisch is wonderful. IUD placement should be done with moderate sedation.
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very good service I've been coming to this office since I was 19 and I am now 63
Lynn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Awesome!
Suzanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Almquist is always professional, is a good listener and proactive. I always feel heard and she is always responsive.
Lisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Bukkapatnam is always attentive and listens to my concerns.
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great staff and visit. On time appointment and thorough exam.
Cindy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Great
Kaitlyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Love Dr Beesley!
Reem A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
She takes her time , explains in details and addresses the issues .
Catherine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Excellent- thorough, efficient, helpful. Highly recommend for gyn care.
Nicole L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr B carries herself with wisdom and grace. I have always felt heard and acknowledged by her throughout the years. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a strong female OBGYN who knows what’s she’s doing.