Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.92/5 Star Rating
433 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 433 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ijeh M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
I'm so happy to have found this wonderful, personable doctor. I miss my old Obgyn that retired, but I'm so thankful to have be given Dr. Barret as her replacement. I'm in good hands
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Barrett’s office for services . They are all excellent and professional….always putting their patients first. I highly recommend Dr. Barrett and his staff for excellent care!
Olivia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. umpierrez was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Roxanne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly and professional staff. Love Dr Fisch.. she’s personable and knowledgeable.. office is clean and bright and really no wait time.
Hillary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent overall
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
They are very responsive with follow up, the wait time is very minimal (I was seen within 5 min. of arrival), and Dr. Vanoyan listens. She’s open to feedback and worked with me when I wanted to try HRT. She would rather find more natural solutions and doesn’t just prescribed medicine. She explores every other avenue first. I really appreciate this about her.
Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Vanoyan is the best!
Marguerite C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Fisch is simply amazing. She takes the time to know you as an individual then as a patient.
Annie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I am always comfortable with seeing Dr. Barratt because he listens to your comments and makes every effort to get you feeling better.
Kerri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Kind people in a fast, helpful environment!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Vanoyan is great!
Wanda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Visit went well. Dr. Barratt is always pleasant and very attentive to your questions no matter how busy he is.
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great experience.
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
As a new patient to Dr. Bukkapatnam, I had a good appointment. She is warm, caring and informative.
Miriam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Everyone is always very friendly and competent.
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I have been going to Dr Barratt for years and so appreciate the excellent care that I have received . The entire staff is extremely professional and helpful. Thank you!
Rozanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Barratt and his nurse listened carefully to my concerns. They were genuinely interested in providing help and suggestions to remedy any health issues I had questions about. I always feel that Dr Barratt gives me as much time as I need to discuss any problems that may affect my overall good health.
Melanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Barratt is pleasant and answered all my questions
Megan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Bukkapatnam is very thorough and is very enjoyable to talk with during a visit. She has a great bed side manner and makes sure her patients understand what she recommends and asks pertinent questions.
Angelia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Excellent experience Brittany was superb and Doctor was exceptional took time explained everything to me. She was very professional. Would definitely recommend others to this office.