Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.9/5 Star Rating
952 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 952 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Waited thirty minutes after my apt time to be seen with no update.
Julie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Was able to get in for a last minute appointment, and met Dr Beasley who was very nice and helpfil
Megan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Amazing Experience! Highly recommend!
Emerson C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Dr. little is fantastic…so compassionate and such great bedside manner. She puts my daughter at ease, making her feel safe and comfortable.
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Dr. Almquist is a caring professional doctor who made sure I understood her treatment and she took the time to answer any question I had.
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Always a professional experience
Chloe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Dr. Umpierrez is a model for what all doctors should be. It’s clear she loves what she does and cares deeply for her patients.
Monique J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
De Fisch and her team are amazing!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
I have been going to this practice for decades. They delivered my daughter almost 20 years ago (she is now a patient) and are now helping me navigate the ups and downs of menopause. I have always found them to be professional, caring, and supportive. Dr. Fisch in particular is always willing to listen and never makes me feel rushed.
Irene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Vanayan is the best: so attentive and human and lovely and knowledgeable and understanding
Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Fisch was attentive and informative, as she always has been for me. It’s easy to discuss my health with her and ask questions.
Ginny F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr Vanoyan and her staff were very caring and professional
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr Bukkahpatnam, was very personal and recommended a few primary care doctors as I new to Atlanta. I’m happy that I went to see her.
Olivia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr. Little was so easy to talk to and her demeanor was calming and professional.
LeSheri J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Always a good experience with Dr.Vanoyan
Asha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Dr Little is such a joy to be around. A doctor who sees me for me!!!
Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. Dr. Umpierrez was even kind enough to squeeze me in when I showed up at the wrong location. Thank you to the team!
Ana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
She’s amazing!!
Dorothy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
Organized and quick. Staff was very pleasant.
Senita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
She's always willing to listen and gives support