Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

296 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisabeth T.
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Almquist is wonderful: professional, personable, and present and caring throughout the visit. She takes time to communicate important information and makes you feel heard and seen. I highly recommend Dr. Almquist!
Heather B.
Submitted 08/08/22
❤️ Jacqui! Been seeing her for about 20 years and she has always been very kind and patient with me. Had to get a Leep years ago and she was so good with me. I get major anxiety at the Dr's and honestly it's been very easy for me to come in and see her. Super grateful for her..seriously she's the best.
Faith B.
Submitted 08/05/22
The staff was friendly, wait time was short, Dr. Denise Umpierrez-Morley‘s assistant was great and Dr. Denise Umpierrez-Morley was stellar. I could not have picked a better doctor and team
Ijeh M.
Submitted 08/05/22
I'm so happy to have found this wonderful, personable doctor. I miss my old Obgyn that retired, but I'm so thankful to have be given Dr. Barret as her replacement. I'm in good hands
Linda A.
Submitted 08/05/22
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Barrett’s office for services . They are all excellent and professional….always putting their patients first. I highly recommend Dr. Barrett and his staff for excellent care!
Olivia S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Dr. umpierrez was very friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Friendly and professional staff. Love Dr Fisch.. she’s personable and knowledgeable.. office is clean and bright and really no wait time.
Hillary S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Excellent overall
Stephanie W.
Submitted 08/04/22
They are very responsive with follow up, the wait time is very minimal (I was seen within 5 min. of arrival), and Dr. Vanoyan listens. She’s open to feedback and worked with me when I wanted to try HRT. She would rather find more natural solutions and doesn’t just prescribed medicine. She explores every other avenue first. I really appreciate this about her.
Andrea N.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Vanoyan is the best!
Marguerite C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Fisch is simply amazing. She takes the time to know you as an individual then as a patient.
Annie M.
Submitted 08/02/22
I am always comfortable with seeing Dr. Barratt because he listens to your comments and makes every effort to get you feeling better.
Kerri M.
Submitted 08/02/22
Kind people in a fast, helpful environment!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Vanoyan is great!
Wanda P.
Submitted 08/01/22
Visit went well. Dr. Barratt is always pleasant and very attentive to your questions no matter how busy he is.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 08/01/22
Great experience.
Lynn B.
Submitted 08/01/22
As a new patient to Dr. Bukkapatnam, I had a good appointment. She is warm, caring and informative.
Miriam K.
Submitted 08/01/22
Everyone is always very friendly and competent.
Jean H.
Submitted 07/28/22
I have been going to Dr Barratt for years and so appreciate the excellent care that I have received . The entire staff is extremely professional and helpful. Thank you!
Rozanne W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr Barratt and his nurse listened carefully to my concerns. They were genuinely interested in providing help and suggestions to remedy any health issues I had questions about. I always feel that Dr Barratt gives me as much time as I need to discuss any problems that may affect my overall good health.