Same day appointments available with Dr. Samaddar until 3:00PM.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates

Obstetrics & Gynecology located in Atlanta, GA

4.93/5 Star Rating
529 total reviews

Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 529 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Atlanta Obstetrics & Gynecology Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shoni P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Love the patient care!
Ameerah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Kirsten S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/23
Dr Vanoyan and her staff are top notch. Office is clean and comfortable. Dr Vanoyan listens to your needs and really makes you feel like a priority.
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Very professional
Delin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Dr.Bukkapatnam is definitely one of those physicians who actually care to listen to her patients and give prescription and advise that would actually be beneficial. I am a lot clear minded and stress free after the appointment with her than I was before. The entire staff was very helpful too.
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I appreciated the time the doctor took to listen to my concerns and explain how she can help.
Julianna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Had a great first experience with Dr. Beesley. I felt comfortable the whole time.
Molly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Beesley has been a wonderful provider who I trust fully.
Laurie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Very professional
Basheerah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Amazing and thankful
Olivia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
They worked with me to get my IUD placed under anesthesia. Completely painless and anxiety-free experience.
Sharonia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I've been a patient of Dr. Barrett for over 20 years. He's thorough, provides excellent feedback to my questions, takes the time to listen to my concerns and explore/offer solutions I am comfortable with.
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Welcoming and friendly staff. They worked with me on moving my appointment to a later time. As usual, Dr Fisch took time to discuss issues that were important to me. She actively listened and was engaged. Dr Fisch and her office staff are exceptional. Consistently a positive experience when I visit. This is why I travel 1.5 hrs one way to this practice.
Georgia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
So easy and quick with an amazing staff! Dr. Umpierrez always makes me feel so comfortable- so glad to have her!
Emily S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
She’s good
Van P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Beesley is very personable, listens to my concerns and addresses all my questions
Gertrude L.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Felt like my concerns were heard and my anxiety recognized. However, I still felt like my wanting to understand pain management during the procedure was perceived as frivolous by most of the staff before the date of procedure and day of. I recognize that women’s pain is minimized when compared to men’s but asking for something to reduce the pain and discomfort from regular procedures is a reasonable request. We didn’t end up having to do a biopsy today, so no pain management was given. However the procedure did result in pain both from burning sensation during the staining and a stabbing sensation during the collection of cells from inside the cervix. Pretty much anything invasive that results in bleeding should have the option for a topical even if it is not standard practice. All I’ve read on colposcopy indicates that a topical can and should be used at a patient’s request. I shouldn’t be made to feel frivolous when I advocate for myself—either directly or indirectly.
Yolanda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great Doctor
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Peter Barratt is THE BEST! I’ve been pleased with the group from Dr. Paul Turrentine on to Dr. Barratt!- Dr. Turrentine delivered my babies and Dr Barratt gave me my hysterectomy in time to catch the little bit of cancer spread in my uterus and therefore I wasn’t a subject for chemo! Dr. Barratt has followed me for future cancer ever since! I’m so thankful to him and God!
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Overall good with Dr Fisch